Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Thriller
Way Beyond A Lie
by Harry Fisher

deal prices can change - please check before buying

Ideal for fans of James Oswald, M.W. Craven and JD Kirk, Way Beyond A Lie is the first in the brilliant new crime series by Harry Fisher, starring Edinburgh detective Mel Cooper. She takes no crap, not even from the bad guys.

The prequel to the DI Mel Cooper Series, Harry Fisher’s fast-paced story of betrayal, international fraud, and murder will keep you guessing until the last page.

Your wife goes missing. She leaves no trace.


You have no idea where she’s gone.


Would
you try to find her?


Damn right you would.


When Ross McKinlay’s wife, Carla, vanishes during an afternoon shopping trip he’s left bewildered and grief stricken. As Ross uncovers the reasons for his wife’s disappearance, his life begins to unravel. He’s determined to find her. He needs answers. But the deeper he delves, the more confused he becomes and the closer he edges towards danger.


As Ross is soon to discover, he isn't the only person looking for his wife.


One man wants the truth.


Another wants blood.


Who will find her first?

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.