Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Thriller
The Grotto's Secret
by Paula Wynne

deal prices can change - please check before buying

Winner of THE PEOPLE'S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017!


A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins


A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.


Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …


Until now.


TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm.


In a race against a conspiracy who want the herb’s power, she struggles to piece together the puzzle and follow the trail her brother left to trace the mysterious plant before the deadly conspirators locate it.


It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed ... ­


Read the reviews!


If you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, download a sample to see for yourself! Or grab free sample chapters at Paula Wynne’s website.

And then follow the story into the next book ... The Sacred Symbol.


The Sacred Symbol Readers Recommend:


The Sacred Symbol, which has been recommended by reviewers for fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris and Dan Brown.

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.