top of page

Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Fantasy Romance
The Dreaming Forest
by L.B. Black

deal prices can change - please check before buying

Librarian Lydia Reyes has been stolen by the fae to translate a book of prophecies - a book that foretells she will be the one to kill the faerie king. To survive, Lydia must learn to be as wicked as the fae, even as love gets in the way. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black will love this fantasy full of dangerous politics and heart-racing romance.

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.

 

bottom of page