top of page

Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Paranormal Romance
Talisman
by Tam Derudder Jackson

deal prices can change - please check before buying

This paranormal romance has plenty of Celtic lore, a steamy romance, and twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Fans of Stacia Clark and Mila Young will devour the first book in the Talisman series.

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.

 

bottom of page