Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Fantasy
Sunstone
by Jake Allen Coleman

deal prices can change - please check before buying

One of the five stones holding the Ban together has been stolen. Now one young woman must put her skills with the sword to the test and recover the Sunstone before it’s too late.


In Cynneweald, magic has been forbidden since the Dragon Wars, yet not everyone is willing to follow those rules. Krystelle is determined to reach her old mentor and enlist his help, but when the dark wizard who took the stone also kidnaps her, a chance encounter in the forest may be her only chance.With the self-appointed guardians of the Ban on their heels, Krystelle and her new friends must infiltrate the wizard’s lair and bring it back to its rightful home before the balance of power holding the kingdom together begins to topple.


Fans of Terry Brooks and Robert Jordan will enjoy this fantasy adventure.


This fantasy novella is Book 1 of Jake Allen Coleman’s Eligium Series.


Eligium: The Complete Series is now available in one volume on Amazon in both ebook and print formats.

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.