Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Cozy Mystery
Killer Cupcakes
by Leighann Dobbs

deal prices can change - please check before buying

Hilarious whodunit with quirky characters for fans of Golden Girls and Murder She Wrote. A clean, fun read. Recipes Included!

The Lexy Baker series is definitely a page turner!

Things are going great for Lexy Baker. She's finally opened her dream bakery, gotten rid of her cheating boyfriend and settled into her grandmothers house with her perky dog Sprinkles at her side. But her blissful life doesn't last long. When her ex boyfriend is found poisoned with cupcakes from her bakery,

Lexy finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation headed up by her hunky neighbor detective Jack Perillo. With the help of a gang of iPad toting, would-be detective grandmothers, Lexy decides to take it upon herself to find the real murderer in order to clear her name and get her bakery back in business.

As things heat up on the murder trail, in the kitchen and between Lexy and the hunky detective, it's a race against time to put the real murderer behind bars and get back to baking.

** Author not responsible for any pastry cravings you have while reading this book.

Includes the recipe for Lexy's famous cupcake tops!

(This is book 1 in the Lexy Baker Culinary Cozy Mystery Series with Recipes, but you don't have to read them in order if you don't want too!)

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.