Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Thriller
Deadly Silence
by OMJ Ryan

deal prices can change - please check before buying

A series of ritual murders...a terrible secret.

DI Jane Phillips was a star detective driven by a relentless quest for justice. But then she stepped outside the law.

Now, demoted and suffering with PTSD, she finds herself facing the deadliest threat of her career -- a serial killer who is preying on vulnerable women, murdering them in a shocking and bizarre ritual.

A master of deception, he selects his victims at random. Or so it seems. But as Phillips investigates, she begins to see a method in the killer's madness. Perhaps these victims aren't random at all...

As the pressure mounts, can Phillips find the link between these ritual murders before the killer strikes again -- or will her dogged determination to solve the case bring his deadly silence to her door?

Deadly Silence is a gripping mystery thriller that will keep you up all night as it races towards its shocking conclusion. Perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Angela Marsons and Peter James.

What readers are saying about Deadly Silence:

‘I loved this book. I couldn't put this one down, just wanted to know what was going to happen next. Full of twists and turns, a gripping narrative and characters who keep you guessing all the way through.’ – NetGalley Reviewer

‘Plot? Did you say plot? Wow! To say that it was fast-paced and totally captivating would not even do it justice…you MUST make room for Deadly Silence!!!’ – Goodreads Reviewer

‘I found myself hooked from the very first chapter and flying through those pages like there was no tomorrow!’  – NetGalley Reviewer

‘A race against time to stop the killer before any more deaths….a dark and twisty plot which has you hooked from the very first page.’ – The Bookwormery

‘This is a fast paced read with the perfect balance of thrills and chills vs. smart detective work. I highly recommend Deadly Silence…looking forward to many more books featuring DI Jane Phillips!’ – Goodreads Reviewer

Fast paced and full of energy. The author kept me guessing as to who the murderer could actually be…’ – NetGalley Reviewer

‘I loved this author’s books, I have read them all and this one did not disappoint. Highly recommended. Five stars from me.’ – NetGalley Reviewer

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.