top of page

Discover your next great adventure...

Kindle Deals

HB.jpg
Thriller
Crimson
by Casey Morales

deal prices can change - please check before buying

Will Shaw and his friends are typical college students, enjoying dances and parties without much care for life beyond. In the giddy fog of a forbidden courtship and the safety of the campus bubble, the world’s troubles seem far away. Until they aren’t. Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and author Tal Bauer watch out!

deal prices can change - please check before buying

North Star Readers is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate North Star Readers earns from qualifying purchases.

 

bottom of page